The new Executive Board pause for a photo before their first meeting. Back row, from left: Bub Burridge, Maxine Roach, Andy Schwartz, Al Hunt, Ethan Fein, Maura Giannini, Jay Schaffner, Ken Rizzo and Mark Johansen. In the front row are Financial Vice President Jay Blumenthal (left), President Mary Landolfi and Recording Vice President Bill Dennison. Photo by Walter Karling.