Local 802 AFM 2018 Election Candidate List

Members Party Musicians for Change Independent

<u>President</u>* <u>President</u>*

Tino Gagliardi Adam Krauthamer

<u>Financial Vice President</u> <u>Financial Vice President</u>

Tom Olcott Karen Fisher

Recording Vice President**

Andy Schwartz

Robert Suttmann

Executive BoardExecutive BoardExecutive BoardBud BurridgeJanet AxelrodCeceliSara CutlerLynne Cohen

Bobby Shankin

Alvester Garnett
Tony Gorruso
Martha Hyde
Wende Namkung
Chris Olness
Clint Sharman

Eyninc Content
Monica Davis
Pete Donovan
Elise Frawley
Kyle Hoyt
Morris Kainuma
Caryl Paisner

<u>Trial Board</u> <u>Trial Board</u>

Roger Blanc
Lauren Draper
Bruce Eidem
Sue Lorentsen
Marvin Moschel

Cenovia Cummins
Sylvia D'Avanzo
Javier Gándara
Bill Hayes
Joanna Maurer

Eugene Moye Mary Ann McSweeney

Madelyn Rubinstein Warren Odze
Steve Shulman Louise Owen
Dan Willis Dan Peck

Executive Board
Cecelia Hobbs Gardner

^{*}Pursuant to Article I, Section 1(d) of the Local 802 AFM Bylaws, the individual elected to the office of President shall also serve as a Delegate to the New York City Central Labor Council, the New York State Federation of Labor Convention, and the National Convention of the American Federation of Musicians, unless that individual is a member of the International Executive Board of the American Federation of Musicians.

^{**}Mr. Schwartz is running unopposed. Pursuant to Article I, section 2e of the Election Rules, unopposed candidates are deemed elected as of the beginning of the nominee's term.

Local 802 AFM 2018 Election Candidate List

Members Party Musicians for Change

Delegate to the AFM Delegate to the AFM

ConventionConventionBud BurridgePete DonovanSara CutlerJavier GándaraMartha HydeBill HayesTom OlcottDean LeBlancClint SharmanCaryl Paisner

<u>Alternate Delegate to the</u> <u>Alternate Delegate to the</u>

AFM ConventionAFM ConventionRoger BlancJanet AxelrodTony GorrusoMorris KainumaMadelyn RubinsteinBobby Shankin

<u>Delegate to the NYC Central</u> <u>Delegate to the NYC Central</u>

<u>Labor Council</u>
Marvin Moschel

Bill Hayes
Caryl Paisner

Delegate to the NYSDelegate to the NYSFederation of LaborFederation of LaborMartha HydeLynne Cohen

<u>Delegate to the United</u> <u>Delegate to the United</u>

Hebrew TradesHebrew TradesAndy SchwartzBobby Shankin

^{*}Pursuant to Article I, Section 1(d) of the Local 802 AFM Bylaws, the individual elected to the office of President shall also serve as a Delegate to the New York City Central Labor Council, the New York State Federation of Labor Convention, and the National Convention of the American Federation of Musicians, unless that individual is a member of the International Executive Board of the American Federation of Musicians.

^{**}Mr. Schwartz is running unopposed. Pursuant to Article I, section 2e of the Election Rules, unopposed candidates are deemed elected as of the beginning of the nominee's term.