## Local 802 AFM 2018 Election Candidate List

**MEMBERS Party – Skill, Experience, Leadership** 

**Musicians for Change** 

Independent (not associated with a slate)

President\*

President\*

Tino Gagliardi

Adam Krauthamer

Financial Vice President

Financial Vice President

Tom Olcott

Karen Fisher

Recording Vice President\*\*

Andy Schwartz

**Executive Board** 

**Executive Board Executive Board** 

Pete Donovan **Bud Burridge** Morris Kainuma Sara Cutler Janet Axelrod Alvester Garnett Caryl Paisner Tony Gorruso Kyle Hoyt Martha Hyde Lynne Cohen Wende Namkung Bobby Shankin Chris Olness Elise Frawley Clint Sharman Monica Davis Robert Suttmann

**Trial Board** Trial Board Bill Hayes Roger Blanc Warren Odze Lauren Draper Dan Peck **Bruce Eidem** 

**Cenovia Cummins** Sue Lorentsen Javier Gándara Marvin Moschel Joanna Maurer Eugene Moye Louise Owen Madelyn Rubinstein Sylvia D'Avanzo Steve Shulman

Mary Ann McSweeney Dan Willis

Cecelia Hobbs-Gardner

<sup>\*</sup>Pursuant to Article I, Section 1(d) of the Local 802 AFM Bylaws, the individual elected to the office of President shall also serve as a Delegate to the New York City Central Labor Council, the New York State Federation of Labor Convention, and the National Convention of the American Federation of Musicians, unless that individual is a member of the International Executive Board of the American Federation of Musicians.

<sup>\*\*</sup>Mr. Schwartz is running unopposed. Pursuant to Article I, section 2e of the Election Rules, unopposed candidates are deemed elected as of the beginning of the nominee's term.

## Local 802 AFM 2018 Election Candidate List

MEMBERS Party – Skill, Experience, Leadership

**Musicians for Change** 

Delegate to the AFM Delegate to the AFM

ConventionConventionBud BurridgeDean LeBlancSara CutlerPete DonovanMartha HydeBill HayesTom OlcottCaryl PaisnerClint SharmanJavier Gándara

Alternate Delegate to the Alternate Delegate to the

AFM Convention
Roger Blanc
Tony Gorruso
Madelyn Rubinstein

AFM Convention
Morris Kainuma
Janet Axelrod
Bobby Shankin

Delegate to the NYC Central <u>Delegates to the NYC Central</u>

Labor Council
Marvin Moschel

Labor Council
Bill Hayes
Caryl Paisner

Delegate to the NYSDelegate to the NYSFederation of LaborFederation of Labor

Martha Hyde Lynne Cohen

Delegate to the United <u>Delegate to the United</u>

Hebrew TradesHebrew TradesAndy SchwartzBobby Shankin

<sup>\*</sup>Pursuant to Article I, Section 1(d) of the Local 802 AFM Bylaws, the individual elected to the office of President shall also serve as a Delegate to the New York City Central Labor Council, the New York State Federation of Labor Convention, and the National Convention of the American Federation of Musicians, unless that individual is a member of the International Executive Board of the American Federation of Musicians.

<sup>\*\*</sup>Mr. Schwartz is running unopposed. Pursuant to Article I, section 2e of the Election Rules, unopposed candidates are deemed elected as of the beginning of the nominee's term.