

Department of Elections

Certification of Results

Associated Musicians of Greater New York-Local 802

Pursuant to a letter of agreement with the Associated Musicians of Greater New York-Local 802, hereinafter referred to as "Local 802", the American Arbitration Association, hereinafter referred to as the "Administrator," agreed to conduct an Election of Officers.

Nine Hundred Twenty-Eight (928) absentee ballots were mailed on Monday, November 1, 2021. The deadline to receive absentee ballots was scheduled for Thursday, December 2, 2021, at 5:00 PM. Thirty-Five (35) duplicate requests were mailed out during the course of administration. Six Hundred Sixty-Seven (667) absentee ballots were received before the deadline. During the course of the election Nine (9) voters who had previously sent in absentee ballots voted in person and their absentee ballots were then voided. Six Hundred Fifty-Eight (658) absentee ballots were counted. Ballots and envelopes were voided for the following reasons:

- 4 in-person voters were challenged and the challenges were not resolved because they were not determinative
- 1 envelope was voided because the voter dropped it off at the polling site after the deadline
- 1 envelope was voided because it was sent to AFM's office instead of being sent to AAA
- 1 ballot was deemed void

In-person polling was conducted on Friday, December 3, 2021, during the following times and at the following locations:

- 10 AM 8:00 PM at Local 802, 322 48th Street New York, NY 10036
- 10 AM 7:00 PM at the Rubenstein Atrium at Lincoln Center located at 61 W 62nd St, New York, NY 10023

Three Hundred Twenty-Four (324) ballots were cast during the polling period.

The tabulation of results took place on Friday, December 3, 2021, at Local 802's office located at 322 48th Street, New York, NY 10036. The results are certified to be as follows:

Office	Candidate	Totals
FINANCIAL	Karen Fisher	485
VICE	Gail Kruvand	445
PRESIDENT		
RECORDING	Harvey S. Mars	594
VICE PRESIDENT	Anthony Gorruso	293

EXECUTIVE	Adam Krauthamer	580
BOARD (9)	Martha Hyde	556
3 07 m (3)	Morris Kainuma	548
	Hollis (Bud) Burridge	544
	Deborah Assael	512
	Wende Namkung	481
	Sara Cutler	478
	Lynne Cohen	474
	Caryl Paisner	468
	Louis Bruno	456
	Julia DeRosa	452
	Joanna Maurer	421
	Kyle Hoyt	403
	Allison Seidner	337
	Gregory Riley	322
	Adam Wolfe	295
	Caitlin Warbelow	293
	Cattill Warbelow	292
TRIAL	Bill Hayes	664
BOARD (9)	Warren Odze	596
	Diva Goodfriend-Koven	560
	Javier Gándara	554
	Suzanne Ornstein	547
	Susan Lorentsen	547
	Dan Willis	542
	Gene Perla	487
	Aaron Korn	486
	Roger Blanc	469
	Koren McCaffrey	409
DELEGATES	Adam Krauthamer	564
TO THE AFM	Hollis (Bud) Burridge	516
CONV (5)	Martha Hyde	479
	Gail Kruvand	465
	Bill Hayes	464
	Harvey S. Mars	460
	Karen Fisher	417
	Caryl Paisner	388
	Joanna Maurer	354
	Javier Gándara	352
ALT	Lynne Cohen	629
DELEGATES	Aaron Korn	592
TO THE AFM	Gregory Riley	573
CONV (3)	Gregory Kney	313
	1	ı

DELEGATES	Bill Hayes	619
TO THE NYC	Caryl Paisner	566
CENTRAL	Joanna Maurer	548
LABOR COUNCIL (3)	Caitlin Warbelow	393
DELEGATES	Martha Hyde	688
TO THE NYS FEDERATION OF LABOR (2)	Lynne Cohen	595



American Arbitration Association
Director of Elections
Dated: December 4, 2021