Local 802 elected positions

The most recent term started on Jan. 1, 2022. Names listed in alphabetical order by office below. 

Executive Board

Deborah Assael
Bud Burridge
Lynne Cohen
Sara Cutler
Julia DeRosa*
Karen Fisher (financial vice president)
Tino Gagliardi (president)
Martha Hyde
Morris Kainuma
Harvey Mars (recording vice president)
Wende Namkung
Jessica Phillips*

*On April 26, 2022, the Executive Board filled the seats of two departing board members, following the procedure outlined in the Local 802 bylaws, Article I, Section 5d. The new board members are Julia DeRosa and Jessica Phillips.

Trial Board

Javier Gándara
Diva Goodfriend-Koven
Bill Hayes
Aaron Korn
Susan Lorentsen
Warren Odze
Suzanne Ornstein
Gene Perla
Dan Willis

Delegates to the AFM Convention

Adam Krauthamer
Bud Burridge
Martha Hyde
Gail Kruvand
Bill Hayes

Alternate Delegates to the AFM Convention

Lynne Cohen
Aaron Korn
Gregory Riley

Delegates to the NYC Central Labor Council

Bill Hayes
Caryl Paisner
Joanna Maurer

Delegates to the NY Federation of Labor

Martha Hyde
Lynne Cohen

Download a PDF of the results from the most recent Local 802 election (December 2021).