Contact

Local 802 AFM
322 West 48th Street
New York, NY 10036
(212) 245-4802

Office Hours:

Mon – Fri: 9:30am to 5:30pm
Membership Dues window: 10:00am to 3:00pm
Recording checks window: 10:00am to 4:30pm (5:30pm on Wed)

show all

Contact by Department:

Choose a department

Office of the President

Fax: (212) 245-6255

Tino Gagliardi, President; Supervisor of Theatres, Lincoln Center Orchestras, Organizing
ext. 100, tgagliardi@local802afm.org

Lynne Bond, Assistant to the President
Director of Lincoln Center & Theatre Activities

ext. 108, lbond@local802afm.org

Robin Donach, Secretary to the President
ext. 101, rdonach@local802afm.org

Office of the Financial Vice President

Fax: (212) 245-6257

Tom Olcott, Financial Vice President; Supervisor of Single Engagement Concerts, Symphony, Opera, Ballet and Chamber Engagements
ext. 105, tolcott@local802afm.org

Vicki Levy, Executive Secretary
ext. 106, vlevy@local802afm.org

Catherine Camiolo, Controller
ext. 120, ccamiolo@local802afm.org

David Taylor
ext. 121, dtaylor@local802afm.org

Office of the Recording Vice President

Fax: (212) 489-6030

Andy Schwartz, Recording Vice President; Supervisor of Recording, Club Dates, Hotels, Nightclubs, Jazz, Latin
ext. 110, aschwartz@local802afm.org

Maureen Cupid, Administrative Assistant
ext. 111, mcupid@local802afm.org

Office of Political Action

Fax: (212) 245-6255

Chris Carroll, Political Director/Director of Public Relations
ext. 176, ccarroll@local802afm.org

Computer/Data Entry Department

Fax: (212) 245-6257

Keriann Byrnes, I.T. Director/Network Administrator
ext. 132, kbyrnes@local802afm.org

Joe Rodriguez, Programmer/Data Analyst/Website
ext. 139, jrodriguez@local802afm.org

Electronic Media Services Department

Fax: (212) 245-6389

Steve Danenberg, ; Electronic Media Services Supervisor
ext. 119, sdanenberg@local802afm.org

John Painting, Executive Administrative Assistant
ext. 162, jpainting@local802afm.org

David Sheldon, Principal Business Representative
ext. 194, dlsheldon@local802afm.org

Bob Pawlo, Business Representative
ext. 191, rpawlo@local802afm.org

Bill Crow, Administrative Assistant
ext. 118, bcrow@local802afm.org

Health Benefits Department

Fax: (212) 294-2304

Gloria McCormick, Theatre Sick Pay and Hospitalization Fund Administrator
ext. 153, gmccormick@local802afm.org

Legit 802, Inc. Payroll Service

Fax: (212) 245-6389

Ronnie Gent, Administrator
ext. 175, legit@local802afm.org

Membership Department

Fax: (212) 245-6389

Avelon Ramnath, Membership Supervisor
ext. 128, membership@local802afm.org

Rosetta Halliburton, Membership Clerk
ext. 127

Darlene Irizarry, Membership Clerk
ext. 189

Music Preparation Department Arranging, Orchestrating and Copying

Fax: (212) 245-6389

Steve Danenberg, Arranging, Orchestrating and Copying
ext. 119, sdanenberg@local802afm.org

Musicians’ Referral Service

Fax: (212) 294-2304

Julie Ferrara
ext. 156, referral@local802afm.org

Organizing Department

Fax: (212) 489-6030; (212) 245-6255 (Theatre)

Maggie Russell, Director of Organizing
ext. 157, mrussell@local802afm.org

Shane Gasteyer, Organizer
ext. 143, sgasteyer@local802afm.org

Miguel Santana, Organizer
ext.146, msantana@local802afm.org

Sarah Koshar, Organizer
ext. 150, skoshar@local802afm.org

Lillian Paulina, Organizer
ext. 193, lpaulina@local802afm.org

Single Engagements, Off-Broadway, Hotels and Steadies

Fax: (212) 489-6030

Maggie Russell, Director of Organizing & Field Services
ext. 157, mrussell@local802afm.org

Peter Voccola, Principal Business Representative
ext. 141, pvoccola@local802afm.org

Miguel Santana, Single Engagements, Club Dates, Latin Representative/Organizer
ext. 146, msantana@local802afm.org

Todd Weeks, Jazz Representative
ext. 185, tweeks@local802afm.org

Bettina Covo, Administrative Assistant for Field Services
ext. 152, bcovo@local802afm.org

Fran Kayne, Special Administrative Assistant
ext. 142, fkayne@local802afm.org

Julie Ferrara, Referral Service Administrator
ext. 156, referral@local802afm.org

Symphonic, Opera and Ballet Engagements

Fax: (212) 245-6257

Karen Fisher, Concert Business Representative
ext. 174, kfisher@local802afm.org

Marisa Friedman, Concert Business Representative
ext. 130, mfriedman@local802afm.org

Vicki Levy, Executive Secretary
ext. 106, vlevy@local802afm.org

Theatre Department

Fax: (212) 245-6255

Tino Gagliardi, President
ext. 100, tgagliardi@local802afm.org

Lynne Bond, Director of Lincoln Center & Theatre Activities
ext. 108, lbond@local802afm.org

Theresa Couture, Theatre Business Representative
ext. 115, tcouture@local802afm.org

Marlena Fitzpatrick-Garcia, Theatre Business Representative
ext. 158, mfitzpatrick@local802afm.org

Tara Donach, Broadway Payroll Administrator
ext. 113, tdonach@local802afm.org

Contact by Subject Area:

(Choose a subject)

Allegro

Mikael Elsila
ext. 179, melsila@local802afm.org

Annual Dues

Avelon Ramnath
ext. 128, membership@local802afm.org

Arranging & Orchestrating

Steve Danenberg
ext. 119, sdanenberg@local802afm.org

Ballet

Karen Fisher
ext. 174, kfisher@local802afm.org

Church Concert Scales

Karen Fisher
ext. 174, kfisher@local802afm.org

Club Date Grievances

Miguel Santana
ext. 146, msantana@local802afm.org

Club Date Scales

Bettina Covo
ext. 152, bcovo@local802afm.org

Concerts

Karen Fisher
ext. 174, kfisher@local802afm.org

Copying

Steve Danenberg
ext. 119, sdanenberg@local802afm.org

Death Benefits

Avelon Ramnath
ext. 128, membership@local802afm.org

Electronic Media Services: Jingles, Motion Pictures, Sound Recordings, Television

Steve Danenberg
ext. 119, sdanenberg@local802afm.org

Emergency Relief

President’s Office
ext.101

Executive Board Appointment

Maureen Cupid
ext. 111, mcupid@local802afm.org

Health Benefits Plan (HBP)

HBP Office

hbp@local802afm.org

Renee Russell
ext. 173, rrussell@local802afm.org

Alicia Salom
ext. 172, asalom@local802afm.org

Jodi Ann Wozowick
ext. 171, jwozowick@local802afm.org

Hotel Steady Engagements

Pete Voccola
ext. 141, pvoccola@local802afm.org

Instrument Insurance

Seabury & Smith
(800) 503-9230

Jazz

Todd Weeks
ext. 185, tweeks@local802afm.org

Latin

Miguel Santana
ext. 146, msantana@local802afm.org

Legal Services (AFL-CIO Program)

President’s Office
ext.101

Lincoln Center

Lynne Bond
ext. 108, lbond@local802afm.org

Membership

Avelon Ramnath
ext. 128, membership@local802afm.org

Music Performance Trust Fund

Marisa Friedman
ext. 130, mfriedman@local802afm.org

Musicians’ Referral

Julie Ferrara
ext. 156, referral@local802afm.org

Night Clubs, Restaurants and Cabarets

Shane Gasteyer
ext. 143, sgasteyer@local802afm.org

Sarah Koshar
ext. 150, skoshar@local802afm.org

Lillian Paulina
ext. 193, lpaulina@local802afm.org

Opera

Karen Fisher
ext. 174, kfisher@local802afm.org

Orchestration

Steve Danenberg
ext. 119, sdanenberg@local802afm.org

Organizing

Maggie Russell
ext. 157, mrussell@local802afm.org

Shane Gasteyer
ext. 143, sgasteyer@local802afm.org

Miguel Santana
ext.146, msantana@local802afm.org

Orientation

Maureen Cupid
ext. 111, mcupid@local802afm.org

Orthodox Jewish Club Dates

Peter Voccola
ext. 141, pvoccola@local802afm.org

Picketing

Chris Carroll
ext. 176, ccarroll@local802afm.org

Public Relations

Chris Carroll
ext. 176, ccarroll@local802afm.org

Rehearsal Space Rental

Maureen Cupid
ext. 111, mcupid@local802afm.org

Single Engagement Club Dates

Bettina Covo
ext. 152, bcovo@local802afm.org

Single Engagement Concerts

Karen Fisher
ext. 174, kfisher@local802afm.org

Steady Engagement Contracts

Pete Voccola
ext. 141, rshankin@local802afm.org

Theatre

Lynne Bond
ext. 108, lbond@local802afm.org

Theresa Couture
ext. 115, tcouture@local802afm.org

Marlena Fitzpatrick-Garcia
ext. 158, mfitzpatrick@local802afm.org

Web Site

Joe Rodriguez
ext. 139, jrodriguez@local802afm.org


Other Frequently Called Numbers:

Non-Union Reporting Hotline
(212) 245-4802, ext. 260

American Federation of Musicians
(212) 869-1330, www.afm.org

Sound Recording Special Payments Fund:
(212) 310-9400, www.sound-recording.org

Film Musicians’ Secondary Markets Fund
(888) 44-FMSMF, www.fmsmf.org